St. Jerome Catholic School Mission in the Diocese of Oakland educate children in the Catholic faith and nurture their minds, bodies, and souls, inspiring them to live the Gospel of Jesus Christ, achieve their highest academic and creative potential, and actively serve and enrich the community.

St. Jerome Catholic School

320 San Carlos Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530

Office: (510) 525-9484
Fax: (510) 525-5227

Extended Care / Lions Club: (510) 525-4230

 

 

 

Hidden
Quick FAQs
SUPPORT
Extended Care

ADMINISTRATION


Pastor
Father Fernando Cortez
Principal
Alison Wilkie
awilkie@csdo.org
Vice Principal
Kylie Sciba
ksciba@csdo.org
Admissions Director
Ngaire Baca McLaren
nmclaren@csdo.org
Business Manager
Michelle Webster
mwebster@csdo.org
Office Assistant
Deborah Arrington
darrington@csdo.org

GRADE TEACHERS


Kindergarten
Trinidad Stern
Class Page
First Grade
Marcela Macchiavelli
Class Page
Second Grade
Nancy Wallis
Class Page
Third Grade
Marissa Hernandez
Class Page
Fourth Grade
Gail Reilly
Class Page

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS


Bertha Kaumbulu
Class Page
Kylie Sciba
Class Page
Wendy Bevilacqua
Class Page
Andy Gutierrez
Class Page

TEACHING ASSISTANTS


Assistant
Teresa Tallerico
ttallerico@csdo.org

K – 8TH GRADE PROGRAMS


Spanish
Priscila Salvatierra
psalvatierra@csdo.org
PE Teacher
Noel Lingad
Chickpea Club
Chef Keith
chickpeaclub@gmail.com

EXTENDED CARE, LIONS CLUB


Program Leader
Sarah Stricherz

Apply to St. Jerome
Click Here toApply Now!
 
Follow Us
     
 
         
 
 
Contact Info
Contact Us
 
Information

Copyright © 2017, St. Jerome Catholic School. All rights reserved.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

Login

Parent Registration